Ms. Charlotte Trufit

Ms. Charlotte Trufit

Reception Class Teacher
  • BA Hons (2:1) Primary Education (3-7 years), York St John University, York, England UK.

charlotte.trufit@wist.uz

Ms. Rosemary Davies

Year 1 Teacher
  • University of Salford BA Criminology and Sociology
  • University of Buckingham iPGCE (International Post Graduate Certificate in Education)
  • Level 3 Forest school Practitioner
  • TEOFL - Advanced TEFL (Teaching English as a Foreign Language)

rosemary.davies@wist.uz

Ms. Vivian Hur

Ms. Vivian Hur

  • Bachelor of Science, University of California, San Diego, USA

vivian.hur@wist.uz

Mr. Cameron Roberts

Year 3 Teacher (Mainstream)
Extracurricular & Enrichment Coordinator
  • BA (Psychology), University of Queensland, Australia
  • Bachelor of Education (Primary)
  • Queensland University of Technology, Australia

cameron.roberts@wist.uz

Mr. Robert Trufit

Year 3 Teaching Assistant
  • City and Guilds- Playwork NVQ advanced Diploma Level 3- Including stages of child development, safe working practices and understanding of children’s rights and access to inclusion.
  • TEFL UK 150 Hours Masters in Teaching English as a Foreign Language.
  • Stanford Emergency Medicine Program for Emergency Response (SEMPER) Stanford University online.
  • Level 3 Emergency First Aid

robert.trufit@wist.uz

Mr. Paul Burke

Year 5 Teacher (Mainstream)
  • NPQH (National Professional Qualification for Headship) Liverpool CEL / NCSL (National College for School Leadership), UK
  • Bachelor of Education - Primary Education and the Arts, Hons (2.2)
  • CELTA (Cambridge Certificate in Teaching English to Speakers of Other Languages) The Randolph School of English, Edinburgh, Scotland, UK

paul.burke@wist.uz

Ms. Natalie Fraser

EAL Teacher (Y5&6
  • Open University, United Kingdom Master of Arts in Education (Applied Linguistics)
  • TEFL Scotland 120-hour TEFL Certificate University of West of Scotland
  • Postgraduate Diploma Multimedia Communications, Aberdeen University
  • MA Hispanic Studies

natalie.fraser@wist.uz

Ms. Rebecca Hur

Ms. Rebecca Hur

Primary English as an Additional Language (EAL) Teacher
  • Bachelor of Arts - History / University of California, Riverside, USA
  • TESOL Certificate - University of California, Riverside, USA

rebecca.hur@wist.uz

Mr. Richard Tapp

Mr. Richard Tapp

Primary English as an Additional Language (EAL) Teacher
  • MA Hons (2:1) History, University of Aberdeen, Scotland, UK.
  • International Post Graduate Certificate in Education (iPGCE), University of Buckingham, UK.

richard.tapp@wist.uz

Ms. Joan Park

English
  • BA (English Language and Literature), Seoul National University
  • PGCE, University of Sunderland

joan.park@wist.uz

Ms. Mandy Stiebel

English and Drama
  • MA Drama Education, Middlesex University, UK
  • HDE (QTS), Edgewood College of Education (Drama and PE)

mandy.stiebel@wist.uz

Mr. Francois Blanc

Modern Foreign Languages
  • Masters - Teaching French as a foreign language, University of Paris
  • Bachelor Degree - English Literature and Civilisation, University of Paris
  • Bachelor Degree - French Literature, University of Paris
  • PGCE, University of Cumbria

francois.blanc@wist.uz

Mr. Richard Reynolds

Mr. Richard Reynolds

Art and design
  • Bachelor of Arts, Fine Art, Second Class Honours (1st Division) University of Northumbria, Newcastle Upon Tyne.
  • Postgraduate Certificate in Education, Goldsmiths College, University of London, UK.
  • Postgraduate Higher Diploma Fine Art, Slade School of Art, University College London, London, UK.
  • Diploma in Art and Design, Shrewsbury College of Arts and Technology, UK.

richard.reynolds@wist.uz

Ms. Feruza Tuychieva

Ms. Feruza Tuychieva

Nursery Teacher
  • Diploma in Early Years Childhood Education, Haigazian University of Lebanon
  • International Early Years Curriculum (IEYC) Level 1

feruza.tuychieva@wist.uz

Ms. Fatima Khomidova

Ms. Fatima Khomidova

Year 5 teacher (Accelerated English)
  • Bachelor degree in English Philology, Uzbek State World Languages University, Uzbekistan

fatima.khomidova@wist.uz

Ms. Ozoda Khakimova

Ms. Ozoda Khakimova

Year 5 Teaching Assistant (Accelerated English)
  • Bachelor Degree in English Philology (IELTE department), University of World Languages, Tashkent

ozoda.khakimova@wist.uz

Ms. Kamilla Kim

Ms. Kamilla Kim

Year 6 Teaching Assistant (Accelerated English)
  • Bachelor in Easel Painting (Fine Art), National Institute of Art and Design named after Kamoliddin Bekzod, Uzbekistan, Tashkent

kamilla.kim@wist.uz

Ms. Samira Jurayeva

Ms. Samira Jurayeva

Year 4 Teaching Assistant (Accelerated English)
  • Postgraduate Certificate in Special Studies in Teaching and Learning, Westminster International University in Tashkent.
  • Postgraduate Certificate in getting English Teacher qualification, Uzbek State World Languages University, Uzbekistan.
  • Bachelor Degree in Turkish language and literature, Institute of Oriental studies, Uzbekistan.
  • Master Degree in Turkish language and literature, Institute of Oriental studies, Uzbekistan.

samira.juraeva@wist.uz

Ms. Nilufar Niyazmetova

Ms. Nilufar Niyazmetova

Year 2 teacher
  • Bachelor’s degree faculty of Translator and Interpreter, The Uzbek State World Languages University of Tashkent. Uzbekistan.

admissions@wist.uz

Ms. Munira Gulamova

Ms. Munira Gulamova

Year 3 Teaching Assistant (Mainstream)
  • MA in English language and literature, Chungbuk National University in South Korea.
  • BA in English Philology, Uzbek State World Languages University.

munira.gulamova@wist.uz

Ms. Munavvar Kurbanova

Ms. Munavvar Kurbanova

Year 2 Teaching Assistant (Accelerated English)
  • Bachelor in English Language and Literature, Uzbek State World Languages University, Uzbekistan

munavvar.kurbanova@wist.uz

Ms. Nodira Abdullaeva

Year 1 Teaching Assistant (Mainstream)
  • Bachelor’s Degree in Chemical Technology, Tashkent Institute of Textile and Light Industry, Uzbekistan.
  • Master of Arts in Teaching English as a Second Language (TESL), Webster University in Tashkent.
  • TEFL certification, Webster University in Tashkent.

nodira.abdullaeva@wist.uz

Ms. Maftuna Illiaminova

Nursery Teaching Assistant
  • Bachelor of English Education, Mongolia International University, Ulaanbaator

maftuna.illiaminova@wist.uz

Mr. Murod Ochilov

Whole School Physical Education Teacher
  • Bachelor Degree in Pedagogy, World Language University, Tashkent, National Pool
  • Lifeguard Qualification, UK.

murod.ochilov@wist.uz

Ms. Zarina Mirzaakhmedova

Ms. Zarina Mirzaakhmedova

French Teacher
  • Tashkent National University

zarina.mirzaakhmedova@wist.uz

Ms. Zarina Mirzaakhmedova

Mr. Mansur Murotov

Whole School Physical Education Teacher
  • Institute of Physical education, Tashkent

mansur.murotov@wist.uz

Ms. Irina Nasyrova

Ms. Irina Nasyrova

Secondary Russian Teacher
  • Master degree in Russian language teaching, The Uzbek State World Languages University

irina.nasyrova@wist.uz

Mr. Shakhzod Umirov

Mr. Shakhzod Umirov

Secondary EAL Teacher
  • Master Degree in Applied Linguistics, Uzbek State World Languages University, Uzbekistan
  • Bachelor degree in English Philology, Uzbek State World Languages University, Uzbekistan

shakhzod.umirov@wist.uz

Ms. Zulfiya Khalmukhammedova

Ms. Zulfiya Khalmukhammedova

Secondary EAL Teacher
  • BA in English Teaching Pedagogical University named after Nizami. English faculty, Uzbekistan

zulfiya.khalmukhammedova@wist.uz

Ms. Dildora Radjabova

Ms. Dildora Radjabova

Primary Music Teacher
  • Tashkent State Musical college named after Khamza
  • The Uzbek State World Languages University, Bachelor in English Language

dildora.radjabova@wist.uz

Ms. Feruza Abdurazakova

Ms. Feruza Abdurazakova

Preschool and Primary Russian Teacher
  • Kyrgyz State University, Primary School Teacher

feruza.abdurazakova@wist.uz

Ms. Ekaterina Suraeva

Ms. Ekaterina Suraeva

Year 6 Teacher (Accelerated English)
  • Bachelor Degree in Teaching English from Tashkent Pedagogical University, Uzbekistan
  • CELTA (Cambridge English Level 5 Certificate in Teaching English)

ekaterina.suraeva@wist.uz

Ms. Natalie Lee

Ms. Natalie Lee

Year 6 Teaching Assistant (Accelerated English)
  • Bachelor degree in English Philology, Uzbek State World Languages University, Uzbekistan

natalie.lee@wist.uz